Kiwis are Awesome


I’ve said it before but I’ll say it again: I love kiwi birds. These creatures are so under appreciated outside of New Zealand, so I made a handy guide showcasing nine things that make kiwis awesome. For more kiwi art check out my posts from Willowbank Park and the Auckland Museum

Brownbook No. 16

Liner pen and watercolor

This entry was posted in Museums, New Zealand. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kiwis are Awesome

  1. cgaylemarie says:

    Reblogged this on 生きる and commented:
    Check out my friend’s amazing blog of wonderful travel illustrations!!

  2. cgaylemarie says:

    AHH so cute! and educational! this kind of thing could go viral if you let it!

Leave a Reply

